29 days commitment – d29:)

In a nutshell, this was my 29 days long celebration of a romance :)

Hey, people, did you like this series? (which was rather personal and exclusive, I have to admit!)
I just want to tell you, now, when it is all over (thanks God, nothing is over :), that I found this experience very enriching and I absolutely recommend it to everyone!
To commit to something creative every day helped me to grab the reality of my creative potential. To express myself on the daily bases stopped to be just a wish and I could start relying on myself. I went with the flow, even if the formulation is quite a vague one, I know :), and I started knowing, that I would find a right story and right picture every day.
Apart of its initial purpose, it was such a cheerful experience, like, how would I say it the best, like to buy a new little accessory every day :)) The bonus is that I have got it for free :)

About atreewalker

It was a warm spring morning in the olive grove. The breeze was gentle, the air was fragrant, the time stood still. High grass, sprinkled with colourful small-headed flowers, was gently tickling my knees. Poppies were about to splash their intense red on the antic ruins. 'Look how beautiful it is all over', I whispered to the olive trees, 'a perfect time for a stroll.' I slipped my fingers into the open palms at the end of their branches and I took them for a walk. View all posts by atreewalker

2 responses to “29 days commitment – d29:)

Leave a Reply

